Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 584 [cName] => Allergist [cSlug] => allergist ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 305 [cName] => Alternative Medicine [cSlug] => alternative-medicine ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 556 [cName] => Anaesthesiology [cSlug] => anaesthesiology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 628 [cName] => Addiction Medicine [cSlug] => addiction-medicine ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 627 [cName] => Pain Medicine [cSlug] => pain-medicine ) ) ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 622 [cName] => Audiology [cSlug] => audiology ) [4] => Array ( [cID] => 297 [cName] => Bariatric Surgery [cSlug] => bariatric-surgery ) [5] => Array ( [cID] => 555 [cName] => Cardiology [cSlug] => cardiology ) [6] => Array ( [cID] => 303 [cName] => Chiropractic [cSlug] => chiropractic ) [7] => Array ( [cID] => 615 [cName] => Clinical Thermographer [cSlug] => clinical-thermographer ) [8] => Array ( [cID] => 594 [cName] => Counseling [cSlug] => counseling [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 606 [cName] => Life Counselor [cSlug] => life-counselor ) ) ) [9] => Array ( [cID] => 563 [cName] => Dentistry [cSlug] => dentistry [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 575 [cName] => Aesthetic Dentistry [cSlug] => aesthetic-dentistry ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 571 [cName] => Cosmetic Dentistry [cSlug] => cosmetic-dentistry ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 574 [cName] => Dental Sleep Therapy [cSlug] => dental-sleep-therapy ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 576 [cName] => Endodontics [cSlug] => endodontics ) [4] => Array ( [cID] => 590 [cName] => Family Dentistry [cSlug] => family-dentistry ) [5] => Array ( [cID] => 568 [cName] => General Dentistry [cSlug] => general-dentistry ) [6] => Array ( [cID] => 586 [cName] => Holistic Dentistry [cSlug] => holistic-dentistry ) [7] => Array ( [cID] => 588 [cName] => Implant Dentistry [cSlug] => implant-dentistry ) [8] => Array ( [cID] => 566 [cName] => Oral Surgery [cSlug] => oral-surgery ) [9] => Array ( [cID] => 570 [cName] => Orthodontics [cSlug] => orthodontics ) [10] => Array ( [cID] => 569 [cName] => Pediatric Dentistry [cSlug] => pediatric-dentistry ) [11] => Array ( [cID] => 572 [cName] => Periodontics [cSlug] => periodontics ) [12] => Array ( [cID] => 573 [cName] => Prosthodontics [cSlug] => prosthodontics ) [13] => Array ( [cID] => 567 [cName] => Sedation Dentistry [cSlug] => sedation-dentistry ) ) ) [10] => Array ( [cID] => 6 [cName] => Dermatology [cSlug] => dermatology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 631 [cName] => Cosmetic Dermatology [cSlug] => cosmetic-dermatology ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 614 [cName] => Cosmetic Lasers and Skin Care Specialist [cSlug] => cosmetic-lasers-and-skin-care-specialist ) ) ) [11] => Array ( [cID] => 592 [cName] => Emergency Medicine [cSlug] => emergency-medicine ) [12] => Array ( [cID] => 300 [cName] => Endocrinology [cSlug] => endocrinology ) [13] => Array ( [cID] => 608 [cName] => ENT [cSlug] => ent ) [14] => Array ( [cID] => 609 [cName] => Entomology [cSlug] => entomology ) [15] => Array ( [cID] => 284 [cName] => Family & General Practitioners [cSlug] => family-general-practitioners ) [16] => Array ( [cID] => 597 [cName] => Gastroenterology [cSlug] => gastroenterology ) [17] => Array ( [cID] => 632 [cName] => General Practitioner [cSlug] => general-practitioner ) [18] => Array ( [cID] => 595 [cName] => Hair Transplant Surgeon [cSlug] => hair-transplant-surgeon ) [19] => Array ( [cID] => 630 [cName] => Homeopathy [cSlug] => homeopathy ) [20] => Array ( [cID] => 625 [cName] => Infectious Disease [cSlug] => infectious-disease ) [21] => Array ( [cID] => 591 [cName] => Internal Medicine [cSlug] => internal-medicine ) [22] => Array ( [cID] => 593 [cName] => Medical Doctorates (PhD) [cSlug] => medical-doctorates-phd ) [23] => Array ( [cID] => 582 [cName] => Neurology [cSlug] => neurology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 602 [cName] => Neurosurgery [cSlug] => neurosurgery ) ) ) [24] => Array ( [cID] => 626 [cName] => Nutritionist [cSlug] => nutritionist ) [25] => Array ( [cID] => 285 [cName] => Obstetrics & Gynecology [cSlug] => obstetrics-gynecology ) [26] => Array ( [cID] => 613 [cName] => Oncology [cSlug] => oncology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 553 [cName] => Oncologic Surgery [cSlug] => oncologic-surgery ) ) ) [27] => Array ( [cID] => 283 [cName] => Ophthalmology [cSlug] => ophthalmology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 621 [cName] => Colorectal Surgery [cSlug] => colorectal-surgery ) ) ) [28] => Array ( [cID] => 629 [cName] => Optometrist [cSlug] => optometrist ) [29] => Array ( [cID] => 288 [cName] => Orthopedics [cSlug] => orthopedics ) [30] => Array ( [cID] => 298 [cName] => Otolaryngology [cSlug] => otolaryngology ) [31] => Array ( [cID] => 598 [cName] => Pathology [cSlug] => pathology ) [32] => Array ( [cID] => 304 [cName] => Pediatrics [cSlug] => pediatrics ) [33] => Array ( [cID] => 551 [cName] => Phlebology [cSlug] => phlebology ) [34] => Array ( [cID] => 557 [cName] => Physiatry [cSlug] => physiatry ) [35] => Array ( [cID] => 282 [cName] => Plastic Surgery [cSlug] => plastic-surgery [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 306 [cName] => Cosmetic Surgery [cSlug] => cosmetic-surgery ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 552 [cName] => Reconstructive Surgery [cSlug] => reconstructive-surgery ) ) ) [36] => Array ( [cID] => 585 [cName] => Podiatric Medicine [cSlug] => podiatric-medicine ) [37] => Array ( [cID] => 299 [cName] => Psychiatry [cSlug] => psychiatry [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 624 [cName] => Child and Adolescent Psychiatry [cSlug] => child-and-adolescent-psychiatry-psychiatry ) ) ) [38] => Array ( [cID] => 548 [cName] => Psychology [cSlug] => psychology ) [39] => Array ( [cID] => 616 [cName] => Pulmonary [cSlug] => pulmonary ) [40] => Array ( [cID] => 307 [cName] => Radiology [cSlug] => radiology ) [41] => Array ( [cID] => 618 [cName] => Resident Physician [cSlug] => resident-physician ) [42] => Array ( [cID] => 599 [cName] => Rheumatology [cSlug] => rheumatology ) [43] => Array ( [cID] => 605 [cName] => Surgery [cSlug] => surgery [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 612 [cName] => Laparoscopic Surgery [cSlug] => laparoscopic-surgery ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 610 [cName] => Spine Surgery [cSlug] => spine-surgery ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 603 [cName] => Vascular Surgery [cSlug] => vascular-surgery ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 633 [cName] => Vasectomy [cSlug] => vasectomy ) ) ) [44] => Array ( [cID] => 600 [cName] => Urology [cSlug] => urology ) [45] => Array ( [cID] => 550 [cName] => Veterinary [cSlug] => veterinary ) )

A Glimpse to The Awards

National Award Winner

Every year in November, we select winners based on the number of quality reviews received each profile received from their doctor peers from all categories for every country that were represented.

All National Award Winners will be mentioned in our media blitz and also receive personalized National Doctors’ Choice Award Winner badges, digital certificates and trophies as shown here.

National Winner 2015 - Dr. Clemens Esche

Doctors' Choice Award Trophy National Winner Certificate

City Award Winners

We believe having the ability to easily highlight testimonials from other doctors by itself is a big win. However, once a year in November we also select winners by city based on the number of quality reviews obtained within the year.

All City Winners will be mentioned in our media blitz and will also receive their personalized Doctors’ Choice Award City Winner Badge and a digital certificate as shown here.

City Winner Badge

City Winner Certificate

Top Doctor of the Month

Depending on the number of reviews you receive during the month compared to other doctors on the site you can be a Top Doctor for the month. This means that you will be featured on our home page throughout month. Display your TOP DOCTOR OF THE MONTH badge on your website, social media, and other marketing materials to tell the world that you are a Top Doctor!

Top Doctor of the Month

Nominees

When you accumulate a minimum of three Doctors’ Choice Awards reviews you become an eligible nominee. Once you qualify as a nominee you receive your very own Doctors’ Choice Awards badge to display proudly on your website, social media, email signature and newsletters. The badge automatically links back to your Doctors’ Choice Awards profile page.

Nominee Badge

Now it is easy to highlight the reasons why other doctors recommend you. We extend our best wishes to all nominees!

Click here for registration

Contact Us

X