Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 584 [cName] => Allergist [cSlug] => allergist ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 305 [cName] => Alternative Medicine [cSlug] => alternative-medicine ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 556 [cName] => Anaesthesiology [cSlug] => anaesthesiology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 628 [cName] => Addiction Medicine [cSlug] => addiction-medicine ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 627 [cName] => Pain Medicine [cSlug] => pain-medicine ) ) ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 622 [cName] => Audiology [cSlug] => audiology ) [4] => Array ( [cID] => 297 [cName] => Bariatric Surgery [cSlug] => bariatric-surgery ) [5] => Array ( [cID] => 555 [cName] => Cardiology [cSlug] => cardiology ) [6] => Array ( [cID] => 303 [cName] => Chiropractic [cSlug] => chiropractic ) [7] => Array ( [cID] => 615 [cName] => Clinical Thermographer [cSlug] => clinical-thermographer ) [8] => Array ( [cID] => 594 [cName] => Counseling [cSlug] => counseling [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 606 [cName] => Life Counselor [cSlug] => life-counselor ) ) ) [9] => Array ( [cID] => 563 [cName] => Dentistry [cSlug] => dentistry [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 571 [cName] => Cosmetic Dentistry [cSlug] => cosmetic-dentistry ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 570 [cName] => Orthodontics [cSlug] => orthodontics ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 569 [cName] => Pediatric Dentistry [cSlug] => pediatric-dentistry ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 573 [cName] => Prosthodontics [cSlug] => prosthodontics ) ) ) [10] => Array ( [cID] => 6 [cName] => Dermatology [cSlug] => dermatology ) [11] => Array ( [cID] => 592 [cName] => Emergency Medicine [cSlug] => emergency-medicine ) [12] => Array ( [cID] => 300 [cName] => Endocrinology [cSlug] => endocrinology ) [13] => Array ( [cID] => 608 [cName] => ENT [cSlug] => ent ) [14] => Array ( [cID] => 609 [cName] => Entomology [cSlug] => entomology ) [15] => Array ( [cID] => 284 [cName] => Family & General Practitioners [cSlug] => family-general-practitioners ) [16] => Array ( [cID] => 597 [cName] => Gastroenterology [cSlug] => gastroenterology ) [17] => Array ( [cID] => 632 [cName] => General Practitioner [cSlug] => general-practitioner ) [18] => Array ( [cID] => 649 [cName] => General Psychiatry [cSlug] => general-psychiatry ) [19] => Array ( [cID] => 595 [cName] => Hair Transplant Surgeon [cSlug] => hair-transplant-surgeon ) [20] => Array ( [cID] => 630 [cName] => Homeopathy [cSlug] => homeopathy ) [21] => Array ( [cID] => 625 [cName] => Infectious Disease [cSlug] => infectious-disease ) [22] => Array ( [cID] => 591 [cName] => Internal Medicine [cSlug] => internal-medicine ) [23] => Array ( [cID] => 593 [cName] => Medical Doctorates (PhD) [cSlug] => medical-doctorates-phd ) [24] => Array ( [cID] => 582 [cName] => Neurology [cSlug] => neurology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 602 [cName] => Neurosurgery [cSlug] => neurosurgery ) ) ) [25] => Array ( [cID] => 626 [cName] => Nutritionist [cSlug] => nutritionist ) [26] => Array ( [cID] => 285 [cName] => Obstetrics & Gynecology [cSlug] => obstetrics-gynecology ) [27] => Array ( [cID] => 613 [cName] => Oncology [cSlug] => oncology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 553 [cName] => Oncologic Surgery [cSlug] => oncologic-surgery ) ) ) [28] => Array ( [cID] => 283 [cName] => Ophthalmology [cSlug] => ophthalmology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 621 [cName] => Colorectal Surgery [cSlug] => colorectal-surgery ) ) ) [29] => Array ( [cID] => 629 [cName] => Optometrist [cSlug] => optometrist ) [30] => Array ( [cID] => 288 [cName] => Orthopedics [cSlug] => orthopedics ) [31] => Array ( [cID] => 645 [cName] => Osteopathic Doctor [cSlug] => osteopathic-doctor ) [32] => Array ( [cID] => 298 [cName] => Otolaryngology [cSlug] => otolaryngology ) [33] => Array ( [cID] => 598 [cName] => Pathology [cSlug] => pathology ) [34] => Array ( [cID] => 304 [cName] => Pediatrics [cSlug] => pediatrics ) [35] => Array ( [cID] => 551 [cName] => Phlebology [cSlug] => phlebology ) [36] => Array ( [cID] => 557 [cName] => Physiatry [cSlug] => physiatry ) [37] => Array ( [cID] => 651 [cName] => physician [cSlug] => physician ) [38] => Array ( [cID] => 282 [cName] => Plastic Surgery [cSlug] => plastic-surgery [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 306 [cName] => Cosmetic Surgery [cSlug] => cosmetic-surgery ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 552 [cName] => Reconstructive Surgery [cSlug] => reconstructive-surgery ) ) ) [39] => Array ( [cID] => 585 [cName] => Podiatric Medicine [cSlug] => podiatric-medicine ) [40] => Array ( [cID] => 299 [cName] => Psychiatry [cSlug] => psychiatry [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 624 [cName] => Child and Adolescent Psychiatry [cSlug] => child-and-adolescent-psychiatry-psychiatry ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 648 [cName] => General [cSlug] => general ) ) ) [41] => Array ( [cID] => 548 [cName] => Psychology [cSlug] => psychology ) [42] => Array ( [cID] => 616 [cName] => Pulmonary [cSlug] => pulmonary ) [43] => Array ( [cID] => 307 [cName] => Radiology [cSlug] => radiology ) [44] => Array ( [cID] => 618 [cName] => Resident Physician [cSlug] => resident-physician ) [45] => Array ( [cID] => 599 [cName] => Rheumatology [cSlug] => rheumatology ) [46] => Array ( [cID] => 644 [cName] => Sports Physician [cSlug] => sports-physician ) [47] => Array ( [cID] => 605 [cName] => Surgery [cSlug] => surgery [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 612 [cName] => Laparoscopic Surgery [cSlug] => laparoscopic-surgery ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 635 [cName] => Orthopedic Surgeon [cSlug] => orthopedic-surgeon ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 610 [cName] => Spine Surgery [cSlug] => spine-surgery ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 603 [cName] => Vascular Surgery [cSlug] => vascular-surgery ) [4] => Array ( [cID] => 633 [cName] => Vasectomy [cSlug] => vasectomy ) ) ) [48] => Array ( [cID] => 600 [cName] => Urology [cSlug] => urology ) [49] => Array ( [cID] => 550 [cName] => Veterinary [cSlug] => veterinary ) )

Doctors’ Choice Awards, Top doctor Award platform

Create your Profile Create your Profile Doctors, create a profile with us and let other doctors tell the world how awesome you are! Create a Profile
Review Doctors Review Doctors As a doctor, you can review your fellow doctors so others will know how good they are. Review Doctors
Find A Doctor Find A Doctor Are you looking for a trustworthy, reputed doctor? Search our directory to find one in any specialty. Find A Doctor
Ask a Doctor Ask a Doctor Get answers to your health questions from award winning doctors in a short time. Submit Question

Patient's Perspective

When my father started losing his memory, I did not rely on consumers to help me find the best medical doctor who could treat my father. I relied on the advice of other doctors. But when it comes to making that choice with the help of the internet why is it that the only type of reviews I have of doctors are from consumers just like me who do not have the medical training or education to help me pick the best doctor.

I did not want to rely only on the advice of consumers like me when I picked my doctors. Instead, I wanted to find the doctors’ doctor. That information was not easily available.

So we created Doctors’ Choice Awards as a way to encourage reviews by doctors of doctors and recognize those doctors who earn the trust and respect of their teachers, colleagues, classmates and referring doctors.
Naren Arulrajah - The founder and CEO of Ekwa Marketing

7 Reasons to enter Doctors’ Choice Awards

  • Benchmark your achievements against competitors.
  • Cost-effective way to boost your reputation online.
  • Better staff and more patients will be attracted to an award winner.
  • Trophy or plaque for the National Award Winner to adorn the practice and highlight your success.
  • Flaunt your excellence, showcase your success and become increasingly competitive in your region.
  • Nominees and winners receive terrific, free internet exposure.
  • Winning an award gives you a massive boost to your morale and lasts forever.

Top Reviews of the Month

What Makes Doctors’ Choice Awards Different?

Hear What Our Winning Doctors Say

What Doctors Say About Doctors' Choice Awards Doctors' Choice Awards is one of the most respected medical review and rating websites with over 5000 of the nation's leading physicians participating.


X