• DCA Star of the Month
  • DCA Top 100
  • DCA Magazine & DCA TV
  • DCA Souvenir,Plaque & Apparel
Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 584 [cName] => Allergist [cSlug] => allergist ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 305 [cName] => Alternative Medicine [cSlug] => alternative-medicine ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 556 [cName] => Anaesthesiology [cSlug] => anaesthesiology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 628 [cName] => Addiction Medicine [cSlug] => addiction-medicine ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 627 [cName] => Pain Medicine [cSlug] => pain-medicine ) ) ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 622 [cName] => Audiology [cSlug] => audiology ) [4] => Array ( [cID] => 297 [cName] => Bariatric Surgery [cSlug] => bariatric-surgery ) [5] => Array ( [cID] => 555 [cName] => Cardiology [cSlug] => cardiology ) [6] => Array ( [cID] => 303 [cName] => Chiropractic [cSlug] => chiropractic ) [7] => Array ( [cID] => 615 [cName] => Clinical Thermographer [cSlug] => clinical-thermographer ) [8] => Array ( [cID] => 604 [cName] => Consultants for Doctors [cSlug] => medical-consultants [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 564 [cName] => Consultants for Dentists [cSlug] => dental-consultants ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 619 [cName] => Consultants for Dermatologists [cSlug] => dermatology-consultants ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 620 [cName] => Consultants for Plastic Surgeons [cSlug] => plastic-surgery-consultants ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 302 [cName] => General Consultants [cSlug] => general-consultants ) ) ) [9] => Array ( [cID] => 594 [cName] => Counseling [cSlug] => counseling [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 606 [cName] => Life Counselor [cSlug] => life-counselor ) ) ) [10] => Array ( [cID] => 563 [cName] => Dentistry [cSlug] => dentistry [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 575 [cName] => Aesthetic Dentistry [cSlug] => aesthetic-dentistry ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 571 [cName] => Cosmetic Dentistry [cSlug] => cosmetic-dentistry ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 574 [cName] => Dental Sleep Therapy [cSlug] => dental-sleep-therapy ) [3] => Array ( [cID] => 576 [cName] => Endodontics [cSlug] => endodontics ) [4] => Array ( [cID] => 590 [cName] => Family Dentistry [cSlug] => family-dentistry ) [5] => Array ( [cID] => 568 [cName] => General Dentistry [cSlug] => general-dentistry ) [6] => Array ( [cID] => 586 [cName] => Holistic Dentistry [cSlug] => holistic-dentistry ) [7] => Array ( [cID] => 588 [cName] => Implant Dentistry [cSlug] => implant-dentistry ) [8] => Array ( [cID] => 566 [cName] => Oral Surgery [cSlug] => oral-surgery ) [9] => Array ( [cID] => 570 [cName] => Orthodontics [cSlug] => orthodontics ) [10] => Array ( [cID] => 569 [cName] => Pediatric Dentistry [cSlug] => pediatric-dentistry ) [11] => Array ( [cID] => 572 [cName] => Periodontics [cSlug] => periodontics ) [12] => Array ( [cID] => 573 [cName] => Prosthodontics [cSlug] => prosthodontics ) [13] => Array ( [cID] => 567 [cName] => Sedation Dentistry [cSlug] => sedation-dentistry ) ) ) [11] => Array ( [cID] => 6 [cName] => Dermatology [cSlug] => dermatology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 631 [cName] => Cosmetic Dermatology [cSlug] => cosmetic-dermatology ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 614 [cName] => Cosmetic Lasers and Skin Care Specialist [cSlug] => cosmetic-lasers-and-skin-care-specialist ) ) ) [12] => Array ( [cID] => 592 [cName] => Emergency Medicine [cSlug] => emergency-medicine ) [13] => Array ( [cID] => 300 [cName] => Endocrinology [cSlug] => endocrinology ) [14] => Array ( [cID] => 608 [cName] => ENT [cSlug] => ent ) [15] => Array ( [cID] => 609 [cName] => Entomology [cSlug] => entomology ) [16] => Array ( [cID] => 284 [cName] => Family & General Practitioners [cSlug] => family-general-practitioners ) [17] => Array ( [cID] => 597 [cName] => Gastroenterology [cSlug] => gastroenterology ) [18] => Array ( [cID] => 595 [cName] => Hair Transplant Surgeon [cSlug] => hair-transplant-surgeon ) [19] => Array ( [cID] => 630 [cName] => Homeopathy [cSlug] => homeopathy ) [20] => Array ( [cID] => 625 [cName] => Infectious Disease [cSlug] => infectious-disease ) [21] => Array ( [cID] => 591 [cName] => Internal Medicine [cSlug] => internal-medicine ) [22] => Array ( [cID] => 593 [cName] => Medical Doctorates (PhD) [cSlug] => medical-doctorates-phd ) [23] => Array ( [cID] => 582 [cName] => Neurology [cSlug] => neurology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 602 [cName] => Neurosurgery [cSlug] => neurosurgery ) ) ) [24] => Array ( [cID] => 626 [cName] => Nutritionist [cSlug] => nutritionist ) [25] => Array ( [cID] => 285 [cName] => Obstetrics & Gynecology [cSlug] => obstetrics-gynecology ) [26] => Array ( [cID] => 613 [cName] => Oncology [cSlug] => oncology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 553 [cName] => Oncologic Surgery [cSlug] => oncologic-surgery ) ) ) [27] => Array ( [cID] => 283 [cName] => Ophthalmology [cSlug] => ophthalmology [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 621 [cName] => Colorectal Surgery [cSlug] => colorectal-surgery ) ) ) [28] => Array ( [cID] => 629 [cName] => Optometrist [cSlug] => optometrist ) [29] => Array ( [cID] => 288 [cName] => Orthopedics [cSlug] => orthopedics ) [30] => Array ( [cID] => 298 [cName] => Otolaryngology [cSlug] => otolaryngology ) [31] => Array ( [cID] => 598 [cName] => Pathology [cSlug] => pathology ) [32] => Array ( [cID] => 304 [cName] => Pediatrics [cSlug] => pediatrics ) [33] => Array ( [cID] => 551 [cName] => Phlebology [cSlug] => phlebology ) [34] => Array ( [cID] => 557 [cName] => Physiatry [cSlug] => physiatry ) [35] => Array ( [cID] => 282 [cName] => Plastic Surgery [cSlug] => plastic-surgery [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 306 [cName] => Cosmetic Surgery [cSlug] => cosmetic-surgery ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 552 [cName] => Reconstructive Surgery [cSlug] => reconstructive-surgery ) ) ) [36] => Array ( [cID] => 585 [cName] => Podiatric Medicine [cSlug] => podiatric-medicine ) [37] => Array ( [cID] => 299 [cName] => Psychiatry [cSlug] => psychiatry [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 624 [cName] => Child and Adolescent Psychiatry [cSlug] => child-and-adolescent-psychiatry-psychiatry ) ) ) [38] => Array ( [cID] => 548 [cName] => Psychology [cSlug] => psychology ) [39] => Array ( [cID] => 616 [cName] => Pulmonary [cSlug] => pulmonary ) [40] => Array ( [cID] => 307 [cName] => Radiology [cSlug] => radiology ) [41] => Array ( [cID] => 618 [cName] => Resident Physician [cSlug] => resident-physician ) [42] => Array ( [cID] => 599 [cName] => Rheumatology [cSlug] => rheumatology ) [43] => Array ( [cID] => 605 [cName] => Surgery [cSlug] => surgery [steps] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [cID] => 612 [cName] => Laparoscopic Surgery [cSlug] => laparoscopic-surgery ) [1] => Array ( [cID] => 610 [cName] => Spine Surgery [cSlug] => spine-surgery ) [2] => Array ( [cID] => 603 [cName] => Vascular Surgery [cSlug] => vascular-surgery ) ) ) [44] => Array ( [cID] => 600 [cName] => Urology [cSlug] => urology ) [45] => Array ( [cID] => 550 [cName] => Veterinary [cSlug] => veterinary ) )

Doctors’ Choice Awards
Where Doctors Review Other Doctors!

Doctor Profile

Create a Profile

Doctors, create a profile with us and let other doctors tell the world how awesome you are!

Doctor Reviews

Review Doctors

As a doctor, you can review your fellow doctors so others will know how good they are.

Find Doctors

Find A Doctor

Are you looking for a trustworthy, reputed doctor? Search our directory to find one in any specialty.

Ask a Doctor

Ask a Doctor

Get answers to your health questions from award winning doctors.

What Makes Doctors’ Choice Awards Different?

Hear What Our Winning Doctors Say



Download Media Kit 2016

Marketing Tools

Review Collection Tool
Reviews App
Website Widgets
Promotional Souvenirs
Social Media Banners
Communication Toolkit


8 Reasons to enter Doctors’ Choice Awards

  1. Benchmark your achievements against your peers.
  2. Cost-effective way to boost your reputation online.
  3. Better staff and more patients will be attracted to an award winner.
  4. Trophy or plaque for the National Award Winner to adorn the practice and highlight your success.
  5. Flaunt your excellence, showcase your success and become increasingly competitive in your region.
  6. Nominees and winners receive terrific, free internet exposure.
  7. Winning an award gives you a massive boost to your morale and lasts forever.
  8. You become a “Celebrity” in your niche. Your brand is a reflection of YOU & WHO YOU ARE in the world.


X
 
X

Subscribe to grow your online reputation

* indicates required